Purivox CA-RC System

Radio Remote Controlled Gas Cannon For Bird Control On Airports

Informationen

Purivox CA-RC System

article number: 111310

inquiry

For an explanation of the functional principle of the Purivox airport bird control devices please click here.

The Purivox CA-RC system is a radio-controlled gas cannon / gas gun for bird control of airports.

Purivox CA-RC System stands for Purivox Carousel Airport - Radio Controlled System. The Purivox CA-RC system is a gas cannon specially developed for airportst which covers larger areas on the airfield and keeps the birds away.

Due to the special design, the weight of the device is very low (~ 40kg) and so it is ideally suited for mobile use. With the rotatably mounted blast tube, it is possible to cover 360 ° around the device. The rotatable structure is pushed back by the triple-shot / bang and put into a rotary motion, whereby each of the three shots will be in a different direction. The propane gas cylinder, which is necessary for use, is secured in the case of the Purivox CA-RC system (use / installation of the propane gas bottles in Purivox Airport bird control devices).

The Purivox CA-RC system consists of a stainless steel housing which is completely weatherproof and therefore suitable for use throughout the year. The blast tube is available in two material variants, powder coated steel blast tube or stainless steel blast tube. The radio remote control makes it possible to operate the Purivox CA-RC system at almost every point on the airfield. This is done using the Purivox TX-H3 radio transmitter. The range here is up to 8 kilometers (depending on the country and the local landscapre / infrastructure)

Technical information of the Purivox CA-RC system

In the case of visual confirmation of birds which pose a threat to the departuting and arriving airplanes, the gas cannon will be triggered after a visual inspection of the area around the Purivox CA-RC system. For this purpose, the two-digit device number is entered via the Purivox TX-H3 remote control transmitter and confirmed. Immediately after triggering the Purivox CA-RC system will fires the shots. This is a 3-shot procedure which is preset by various settings (settings and modifications of the Purivox Aiport Bird Control Devices).

A radio-controlled Purivox airport aviation gas cannon / gas gun will provide you with a functional and highly successful tool for daily bird control and bird strike prevention at your airport (Benefits of Purivox Airport airport bird control gas cannons)

--------------

back

Purivox CA-RC System

Funkferngesteuerte Gas-Kanone zur Akustischen Vogelabwehr auf Flughäfen

Informationen

Purivox CA-RC System

Artikelnummer: 111310

Anfrage

8 ha gesch. Fläche

Für die Erklärung des Funktionsprinzips der Purivox Flughafen Vogelabwehr Knallschreckgeräte klicken Sie bitte hier.

Das Purivox CA-RC System ist eine funkferngesteuerte Gas-Kanone / Knallschreckgerät zur Vogelabwehr von Flughäfen.

Purivox CA-RC System das steht für Purivox Carousel Airport – Radio Controlled System. Das Purivox CA-RC System ist ein speziell für den Flughafen entwickelte Gas-Kanone die größere Flächen auf dem Flugfeld abdeckt und somit vor Vögel freihält.

Durch das besondere Design ist das Gewicht des Gerätes sehr gering (~40kg) und somit ist es bestens für den mobilen Einsatz geeignet. Durch das drehbar gelagerte Schussrohr ist es möglich 360° um das Geräte abzudecken. Der drehbare Aufbau wird durch den dreifach-Schuss/Knall zurückgestoßen und in eine Drehbeweung versetzt, wodurch jeder der drei Schüsse in eine andere Richtung abgeben wird. Die Propangasflasche welche für die Nutzung notwendig ist, steht gesichert im Gehäuse des Purivox CA-RC System (Nutzung/Einbau der Propangasflaschen in Purivox Airport bird control devices).

Das Purivox CA-RC System besteht aus einem Edelstahl Gehäuse welches vollständig Wetterbeständig ist und sich daher für einen Einsatz über das komplette Jahr eignet. Das Schussrohr ist in zwei Material Varianten verfügbar, Pulverbeschichtetes Stahlrohr oder Edelstahlrohr. Durch die Funkfernsteuerung ist es nahezu an jedem Punkt des Flugfeldes möglich das Purivox CA-RC System zu betrieben. Dies geschieht mithilfe des Purivox TX-H1 Funkhandsenders. Die Reichweite hierbei liegt bei bis zu 8 Kilometer.

Technische Informationen des Purivox CA-RC Systems

Bei einer Sichtbestätigung von Vögeln, die eine Gefahr für den laufenden Flugverkehr darstellen, wird nach einer Sicht-Prüfung des Bereiches um das Purivox CA-RC System die Auslösung vorgenommen. Dazu wird über den Purivox TX-H1 Funkhandsender die zweistellige Gerätenummer eingegeben und diese Bestätigt. Direkt nach der Eingabe feuert das Purivox CA-RC System die Schussfolge ab. Diese ist ein 3-Schuss Verfahren welches mithilfe verschiedener Einstellungen voreingestellt wird (Einstellungen und Modifikationen der Purivox Aiport Bird Control Devices).

Mithilfe einer funkferngesteuerten Purivox Flughafen Gas-Kanone / Knallschreckgerätes zur Vogelabwehr erhalten Sie ein funktionelles und äußerst erfolgreiches Werkzeug zur täglichen Vogelabwehr und Vogelschlag Prävention auf Ihrem Flughafen (Vorteile der Purivox Flughafen Knallschreckgeräte)

zurück